Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak, or call the front office and leave a message. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 73 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
     
Bayus Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  
Bennett Nick Psychologist nicholas.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Brown Sue Achievement Intervention Specialist Sue.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Bustamante-Duncklee Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies theresa.bustamante-duncklee@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Suleyma Night Custodian Suleyma.Carpio@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Nancy Autism Assistant nancy.carpio@wesdschools.org  
Casian Rosio Night Custodian Rosio.Casian@wesdschools.org  
Cencer Craig Teacher, 8th Grade Resource Craig.Cencer@wesdschools.org  
Cooper Michelle Teacher, 6th Grade ELA michelle.cooper@wesdschools.org  
Cox Donny Teacher, PE donald.cox@wesdschools.org  
Crowe Digna Front Office Technician digna.crowe@wesdschools.org  
Dosh Donna Teacher, 6th Grade Science donna.dosh@wesdschools.org  
Enriquez Manuel Facilities Manager manuel.enriquez@wesdschools.org  
Estrada Darcy Principal darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Felix Daniel  Autism Assistant daniel.felix@wesdschools.org  
Ferrante Cindy Speech/Autism cynthia.ferrante@wesdschools.org  
Fierabend Douglas Teacher, 7th Grade Science douglas.fierabend@wesdschools.org  
Folse Susan Speech susan.folse@wesdschools.org  
Gupton Kathy Teacher, ACPA Math katherine.gupton@wesdschools.org  
Hagar Amy Teacher, 6th Grade ELA amy.hagar@wesdschools.org  
Hale Carrie Instructional Coach Carrie.Hale@wesdschools.org  
Hayes Becky Social Worker rebecca.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Hudson Brian Teacher, ACPA Sci./S.S. brian.hudson@wesdschools.org  
Huicochea Anarosa Teacher, 8th Grade ELA Anarosa.Huicochea@wesdschools.org  
Imperial Michael Teacher, 6th Grade Science michael.imperial@wesdschools.org  
Jacobson Dylan Library Tech dylan.jacobson@wesdschools.org  
Jones Rachel Vision rachel.jones@wesdschools.org  
Kinghorn Jane Office Manager ioana.kinghorn@wesdschools.org  
Kloberdanz Heather Teacher, Autism heather.kloberdanz@wesdschools.org  
Knowles Megan Teacher, 8th Math megan.knowles@wesdschool.org  
Koontz Carol Autism Assistant carol.koontz@wesdschools.org  
Lafon Sam Teacher, 7th Math sam.lafon@wesdschools.org  
Lee Yvonne Crossing Guard Yvonne.Lee@wesdschools.org  
Mahurin Julie Teacher, PE julie.mahurin@wesdschools.org  
Martinez Carlos Teacher, 8th Gov. carlos.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Masri Shareen Teacher, 8th Grade ELA Shareen.Masri@wesdschools.org  
McNutt Lisa Teacher, ELD Lisa.McNutt@wesdschools.org  
McRae Sarah Teacher, 8th Math sarah.mcrae@wesdschools.org  
Megarry Robert Teacher, CCSC Robert.Megarry@wesdschools.org  
Molina Lilly Student Resource Officer-RP RP.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Evan Teacher, 7th Grade Social Studies evan.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Shelly Teacher, Read 180 Shelly.Morgan@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Evan Teacher, 7th Social Studies Evan.Morgan@wesdschools.org  
Nguyen Jennifer Autism Assistant jennifer.nguyen@wesdschools.org  
Norris Shauna Teacher, Technology shauna.norris@wesdschools.org  
Nutile Nycole Cafeteria Manager nycole.nutile@wesdschools.org  
Palacios Leticia Autism Assistant leticia.palacios@wesdschools.org  
Palafox Jose Day Custodian Jose.Palafox@wesdschools.org  
Post Elizabeth PARA - TITLE I ASST Elizabeth.Post@wesdschools.org  
Quinn Victor Teacher, 6th Math victor.quinn@wesdschools.org  
Ragon Selene "Deenie" Teacher, 7th Math selene.ragon@wesdschools.org  
Randall DeAnna Health Technician deanna.randall@wesdschools.org  
Raynes Vicky Autism Assistant vicky.raynes@wesdschools.org  
Reddy Amit Teacher, 8th Grade Science Amit.Reddy@wesdschools.org  
Rosasvalongo Lilia Food Service helper Lilia.Rosasvalongo@wesdschools.org  
Ruizmorena Lourdes Front office Technician lourdes.ruizmoreno@wesdschools.org  
Sampaga Chreyl Anne Food Service helper ChreylAnne.Sampaga@wesdschools.org  
Schaff Laura Teacher, 6th Grade Resource Laura.Schaff@wesdschools.org  
Schaudt Summer Teacher, Art summer.schaudt@wesdschools.org  
Smith Maranda Teacher, 7th ELA Maranda.Smith@wesdschools.org  
Suarezdecarrillo Elizabeth Food Service Unit Leader Elizabeth.Suarezdecarrillo@wesdschools.org  
Tang Michael Teacher, ACPA ELA michael.tang@wesdschools.org  
Terrazas Yolanda Night Custodian   
Tobin Danielle Teacher, 6th Math danielle.tobin@wesdschools.org  
Vandeventer Ashley Teacher, ELL ashley.vandeventer@wesdschools.org  
Walker Amber Teacher, Band/Orchestra amber.walker@wesdschools.org  
Ward Gwen OT gwen.ward@wesdschools.org  
West Brandon Teacher, 8th Grade Science Brandon.West@wesdschools.org  
West Blessing Teacher, Music/Choir blessing.west@wesdschools.org  
Williams Ann Teacher, ELL ann.williams@wesdschools.org  
Yee Krystin Teacher, 6th-8th Grade Math Krystin.Yee@wesdschools.org  
Zepeda Michael Teacher, 7th Grade ELA Michael.Zepeda@wesdschools.org  
Showing 73 items