Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak, or call the front office and leave a message. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 70 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
     
  Teacher, 7th Eth ELA   
Akers Sara Teacher, Autism sara.akers@wesdschools.org  
Anderson Sheri Student Services Specialist sheri.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Bair Shirley Teacher, DLP shirley.bair@wesdschools.org  
Barraza Yesenia Office Technician atilana.barraza@wesdschools.org  
Bayus Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  
Bourne Catherine Teacher, 7th Grade Resource catherine.bourne@wesdschools.org  
Brown Sue Achievement Intervention Specialist sue.brown@wesdschools.org  
Bustamante-Duncklee Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies theresa.bustamante-duncklee@wesdschools.org  
Caraway Dana Teacher, DLP dana.caraway@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Suleyma Night Custodian suleyma.carpio@wesdschools.org  
Casian Rosio Night Custodian rosio.casian@wesdschools.org  
Cencer Craig Teacher, 8th Grade Resource craig.cencer@wesdschools.org  
Cooper Michelle Teacher, 6th Grade ELA michelle.cooper@wesdschools.org  
Cosentino Sarah Teacher, ELA 7/8 sarah.cosentino@wesdschool.org  
Cox Donny Teacher, PE donald.cox@wesdschools.org  
Crowe Digna Office Technician digna.crowe@wesdschools.org  
Curtis Sarah Teacher, Resource sarah.curtis@wesdschools.org  
Damon Myles Teacher, Technology myles.damon@wesdschools.org  
Decker Sandy Teacher, DLP sandy.decker@wesdschools.org  
Enriquez Manuel Facilities Manager manuel.enriquez@wesdschools.org  
Enriquez Alexander Teacher, 8th Grade Science alexander.enriquez@wesdschools.org  
Estrada Darcy Principal darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Fierabend Douglas Teacher, 7th Grade Science douglas.fierabend@wesdschools.org  
Gupton Kathy Teacher, ACPA Math katherine.gupton@wesdschools.org  
Hagar Amy Teacher, 6th Grade ELA amy.hagar@wesdschools.org  
Hale Carrie Instructional Coach carrie.hale@wesdschools.org  
Hudson Brian Teacher, ACPA Sci./S.S. brian.hudson@wesdschools.org  
Huicochea Anarosa Teacher, 8th Grade ELA anarosa.huicochea@wesdschools.org  
Imperial Michael Teacher, 8th grade Math michael.imperial@wesdschools.org  
Johnson Crystal ELL Testing Specialist crystal.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Jones Rachel Teacher of the Visually Impaired rachel.jones@wesdschools.org  
Lafon Sam Teacher, 7th Math sam.lafon@wesdschools.org  
Mahurin Julie Teacher, PE julie.mahurin@wesdschools.org  
Martinez Carlos Teacher, 8th SS carlos.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Masri Shareen Teacher, 8th Grade ELA shareen.masri@wesdschools.org  
McNutt Lisa Teacher, ELD lisa.mcNutt@wesdschools.org  
Megarry Robert Teacher, CCSC robert.megarry@wesdschools.org  
Mejia Patricia Teacher, DLP patricia.mejia@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Trevor Teacher, 6th Grade Science trevor.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Evan Teacher, 7th Social Studies evan.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Mussatto Patricia Teacher, DLP patricia.mussatto@wesdschools.org  
Ortiz Francisco Day Custodian francisco.ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Palacios Leticia Autism Assistant leticia.palacios@wesdschools.org  
Post Lizzie Library Media Specialist elizabeth.post@wesdschools.org  
Quinn Victor Teacher, 6th Math victor.quinn@wesdschools.org  
Ragon Selene "Deenie" Teacher, 7th Math selene.ragon@wesdschools.org  
Raynes Vicky Autism Assistant vicky.raynes@wesdschools.org  
Reddy Amit Teacher, 8th Grade Science/ACPA amit.reddy@wesdschools.org  
Riddle Benner Natalie Social Worker natalie.riddlebenner@wesdschools.org  
Ruizmoreno Luly Office Technician lourdes.ruizmoreno@wesdschools.org  
Sadler Carolyn Psychologist carolyn.sadler@wesdschools.org  
Sampaga Cheryl Anne Food Service helper chreylAnne.sampaga@wesdschools.org  
Schaudt Summer Teacher, Art summer.schaudt@wesdschools.org  
Serna Cathy Health Technician catherine.serna@wesdschools.org  
Smith Maranda Teacher, 7th 8th ELA maranda.smith@wesdschools.org  
Suarezdecarrillo Elizabeth Food Service Unit Leader dlizabeth.suarezdecarrillo@wesdschools.org  
Suarez de Carrillo Elizabeth Cafeteria Manager elizabeth.suarezdecarrillol@wesdschools.org  
Tang Michael Teacher, ACPA ELA michael.tang@wesdschools.org  
Terrazas Yolanda Night Custodian Yolanda.Terrazas@wesdschools.org  
Terry MaidI Teacher, DLP maidI.terry@wesdschools.org  
Tobin Danielle Teacher, 6th Math danielle.tobin@wesdschools.org  
Vandeventer Ashley Teacher, ELD ashley.vandeventer@wesdschools.org  
Walker Amber Teacher, Band/Orchestra amber.walker@wesdschools.org  
West Franzetti Blessing Teacher, Music/Choir blessing.west@wesdschools.org  
Williams Ann Teacher, ELL ann.williams@wesdschools.org  
Wooten-Jones Sheila Office Manager sheila.wooten-jones@wesdschools.org  
Yee Krystin Teacher, 8th Grade Math/SS Krystin.Yee@wesdschools.org  
Zepeda Michael Teacher, 8th Grade ELA michael.zepeda@wesdschools.org  
Showing 70 items