Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak, or call the front office and leave a message. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 71 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
     
     
Bayus Tameri Assistant Principal tameri.bayus@wesdschools.org  
Bennett Nick Psychologist nicholas.bennett@wesdschools.org  
Bourne Catherine Teacher, 7th Grade Resource catherine.bourne@wesdschools.org  
Brown Sue Achievement Intervention Specialist sue.brown@wesdschools.org  
Bustamante-Duncklee Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies theresa.bustamante-duncklee@wesdschools.org  
Callahan Shauna Teacher, Technology shauna.callahan@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Suleyma Night Custodian suleyma.carpio@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Nancy Autism Assistant nancy.carpio@wesdschools.org  
Casian Rosio Night Custodian rosio.casian@wesdschools.org  
Cencer Craig Teacher, 8th Grade Resource craig.cencer@wesdschools.org  
Cooper Michelle Teacher, 6th Grade ELA michelle.cooper@wesdschools.org  
Cox Donny Teacher, PE donald.cox@wesdschools.org  
Crowe Digna Office Technician digna.crowe@wesdschools.org  
Dosh Donna Teacher, 6th Grade Science donna.dosh@wesdschools.org  
Enriquez Manuel Facilities Manager manuel.enriquez@wesdschools.org  
Estrada Darcy Principal darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Ferrante Cindy Speech/Autism cynthia.ferrante@wesdschools.org  
Fierabend Douglas Teacher, 7th Grade Science douglas.fierabend@wesdschools.org  
Gupton Kathy Teacher, ACPA Math katherine.gupton@wesdschools.org  
Hagar Amy Teacher, 6th Grade ELA amy.hagar@wesdschools.org  
Hale Carrie Instructional Coach carrie.hale@wesdschools.org  
Hayes Becky Social Worker rebecca.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Hudson Brian Teacher, ACPA Sci./S.S. brian.hudson@wesdschools.org  
Huicochea Anarosa Teacher, 8th Grade ELA anarosa.huicochea@wesdschools.org  
Imperial Michael Teacher, 6th Grade Science michael.imperial@wesdschools.org  
Johnson Crystal ELL Testing Specialist crystal.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Jones Rachel Teacher of the Visually Impaired rachel.jones@wesdschools.org  
Kloberdanz Heather Teacher, Autism heather.kloberdanz@wesdschools.org  
Knowles Megan Teacher, 8th Math megan.knowles@wesdschool.org  
Koehl Elizabeth Cafeteria Manager elizabeth.koehl@wesdschools.org  
Koontz Carol Autism Assistant carol.koontz@wesdschools.org  
Lafon Sam Teacher, 7th Math sam.lafon@wesdschools.org  
Lee Yvonne Crossing Guard yvonne.lee@wesdschools.org  
Mahurin Julie Teacher, PE julie.mahurin@wesdschools.org  
Martinez Carlos Teacher, 8th Gov. carlos.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Masri Shareen Teacher, 8th Grade ELA shareen.masri@wesdschools.org  
McNutt Lisa Teacher, ELD lisa.mcNutt@wesdschools.org  
McRae Sarah Teacher, 8th Math sarah.mcrae@wesdschools.org  
Megarry Robert Teacher, CCSC robert.megarry@wesdschools.org  
Montgomery Shawn Title I Assistant shawn.montgomery@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Shelly Teacher, Read 180 shelly.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Evan Teacher, 7th Social Studies evan.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Ortiz Francisco Day Custodian francisco.ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Palacios Leticia Autism Assistant leticia.palacios@wesdschools.org  
Post Lizzie Library Media Specialist elizabeth.post@wesdschools.org  
Quinn Victor Teacher, 6th Math victor.quinn@wesdschools.org  
Ragon Selene "Deenie" Teacher, 7th Math selene.ragon@wesdschools.org  
Randall DeAnna Health Technician deanna.randall@wesdschools.org  
Raynes Vicky Autism Assistant vicky.raynes@wesdschools.org  
Reddy Amit Teacher, 8th Grade Science amit.reddy@wesdschools.org  
Rosasvalongo Lilia Food Service helper lilia.rosasvalongo@wesdschools.org  
Ruizmoreno Luly Office Technician lourdes.ruizmoreno@wesdschools.org  
Sampaga Chreyl Anne Food Service helper chreylAnne.sampaga@wesdschools.org  
Schaff Laura Teacher, 6th Grade Resource laura.schaff@wesdschools.org  
Schaudt Summer Teacher, Art summer.schaudt@wesdschools.org  
Smith Maranda Teacher, 7th ELA maranda.smith@wesdschools.org  
Suarezdecarrillo Elizabeth Food Service Unit Leader dlizabeth.suarezdecarrillo@wesdschools.org  
Tang Michael Teacher, ACPA ELA michael.tang@wesdschools.org  
Terrazas Yolanda Night Custodian Yolanda.Terrazas@wesdschools.org  
Tobin Danielle Teacher, 6th Math danielle.tobin@wesdschools.org  
Vandeventer Ashley Teacher, ELL ashley.vandeventer@wesdschools.org  
Walker Amber Teacher, Band/Orchestra amber.walker@wesdschools.org  
Ward Gwen OT gwen.ward@wesdschools.org  
West Brandon Teacher, 8th Grade Science Brandon.West@wesdschools.org  
West Blessing Teacher, Music/Choir blessing.west@wesdschools.org  
Williams Ann Teacher, ELL ann.williams@wesdschools.org  
Wooten-Jones Sheila Office Manager sheila.wooten-jones@wesdschools.org  
Yee Krystin Teacher, 6th-8th Grade Math Krystin.Yee@wesdschools.org  
Zepeda Michael Teacher, 7th Grade ELA michael.zepeda@wesdschools.org  
Showing 71 items