Staff Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak, or call the front office and leave a message. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 69 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailWeb Site
Adams Shayna Teacher, 8th Resource shayna.adams@wesdschools.org  
Boyd Summer Autism Psychologist summer.boyd@wesdschools.org  
Bustamante-Duncklee Theresa Teacher, 6th Grade Social Studies theresa.bustamante-duncklee@wesdschools.org  
Carpio Suleyma Night Custodian   
Carpio Nancy Autism Assistant nancy.carpio@wesdschools.org  
Cooper Michelle Teacher, 6th Grade ELA michelle.cooper@wesdschools.org  
Cox Donny Teacher, PE donald.cox@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Crowe Digna Front Office Technician digna.crowe@wesdschools.org  
Cuthbertson Laura Teacher, Autism laura.cuthbertson@wesdschools.org  
Dosh Donna Teacher, 6th Grade Science donna.dosh@wesdschools.org  
Enriquez Manuel Facilities Manager manuel.enriquez@wesdschools.org  
Estrada Darcy Principal darcy.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Estrella  Cameron Achievement Intervention Specialist cameron.estrella@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Felix Daniel  Autism Assistant daniel.felix@wesdschools.org  
Ferrante Cindy Speech/Autism cynthia.ferrante@wesdschools.org  
Fierabend Douglas Teacher, 7th Grade Science douglas.fierabend@wesdschools.org  
Folse Susan Speech susan.folse@wesdschools.org  
Gupton Kathy Teacher, ACPA Math katherine.gupton@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Hagar Amy Teacher, 6th Grade ELA amy.hagar@wesdschools.org  
Hayes Becky Social Worker rebecca.hayes@wesdschools.org  
Hernandez Ramon Teacher, Autism ramon.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Hudson Brian Teacher, ACPA Sci./S.S. brian.hudson@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Imperial Michael Teacher, 6th Grade Math michael.imperial@wesdschools.org  
Jacobson Dylan Library Tech dylan.jacobson@wesdschools.org  
Jones Rachel Vision rachel.jones@wesdschools.org  
Junge Mike Psychologist mike.junge@wesdschools.org  
Kelley Betsy Instructional Coach elizabeth.g.kelley@wesdschools.org  
Kloberdanz Heather Teacher, Autism heather.kloberdanz@wesdschools.org  
Knowles Megan Teacher, 8th Math megan.knowles@wesdschool.org Website Link 
Koontz Carol Autism Assistant carol.koontz@wesdschools.org  
LaBelle Heather Teacher, 7th Grade Resource heather.labelle@wesdschool.org Website Link 
Lafon Sam Teacher, 7th Math sam.lafon@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Lyon Dawnie Office Manager dawnie.lyon@wesdschools.org  
Mahurin Julie Teacher, PE julie.mahurin@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Martinez Carlos Teacher, 8th Gov. carlos.martinez@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Masri Shareen Teacher, Read 180 shareen.masri@wesdschools.org Website Link 
McRae Sarah Teacher, 8th Math sarah.mcrae@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Morgan Evan Teacher, 8th Grade Science evan.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Shelly Teacher, 7th Grade ELA shelly.morgan@wesdschools.org  
Muller Victor Teacher, 8th Math victor.muller@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Murrietta  Antonio Teacher, 7th Social Studies antonio.murrietta@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Nguyen Jennifer Autism Assistant jennifer.nguyen@wesdschools.org  
Norris Shauna Teacher, Technology shauna.norris@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Nutile Nycole Cafeteria Manager nycole.nutile@wesdschools.org  
Palacios Leticia Autism Asst. leticia.palacios@wesdschools.org  
Palafox Jose Day Custodian   
Perry Talia Assistant Principal talia.perry@wesdschools.org  
Quinn Victor Teacher, 6th Math victor.quinn@wesdschools.org  
Ragon Selene "Deenie" Teacher, 7th Math selene.ragon@wesdschools.org  
Ramirez Ylicia Teacher, 7th ELA ylicia.ramirez@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Randall DeAnna Health Technician deanna.randall@wesdschools.org  
Raynes Vicky Autism Assistant vicky.raynes@wesdschools.org  
Roselle Madison 6th Grade Resource roselle.madison@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Julia Teacher, 8th ELA julia.ryan@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Schaff Laura Teacher, ELL laura.schaff@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Schaudt Summer Teacher, Art summer.schaudt@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Shafer Samantha Teacher, 7th Grade Math/Science samantha.shafer@wesdschools.org  
SRO  Student Resource Officer-RP RP.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Tang Michael Teacher, ACPA ELA michael.tang@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Templeton Glendon Teacher, 8th ELA glendon.templeton@wesdschools.org  
Terrazas Yolanda Night Custodian   
Tobin Danielle Teacher, 6th Math danielle.tobin@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Valenzuela Julio Certified BSA julio.navarretevalenzuela@wesdschools.org  
Vandeventer Ashley Teacher, ELL ashley.vandeventer@wesdschools.org Website Link 
Walker Amber Teacher, Band/Orchestra amber.walker@wesdschools.org  
Ward Gwen OT gwen.ward@wesdschools.org  
West Blessing Teacher, Music/Choir blessing.west@wesdschools.org  
Williams Ann Teacher, ELL ann.williams@wesdschools.org  
Young Charrols BSA charrols.young@wesdschools.org  
Showing 69 items